

## Officers

Nancy Williams, MD, MPH President El Dorado County (emeritus)

Gail Newel, MD, MPH President-Elect Santa Cruz County (emeritus)

Karen Relucio, MD, MPH Past-President, Treasurer Napa County (emeritus)

Aimee Sisson, MD, MPH Secretary Yolo County

## Directors at Large

Joseph Iser, MD, DrPH, MSc Yolo County (emeritus)

Cameron Kaiser, MD Solano County (representative)

Robert Benjamin, MD, MPH City of Berkeley (emeritus)

Dave Canton, MD, JD Butte County

Rob Oldham, MD, MSHA Placer County

Karen Ramstrom, DO, MSPH, Shasta County

Anissa Davis, MD, MPH, City of Long Beach

Eric Sergienko, MD, MPH Mariposa County

Michael Sequeira, MD San Bernardino

Ori Tzvieli, MD Contra Costa County

## Staff

Kat DeBurgh, MPH Executive Director

Dalia Navarro Director of Operations

Hilary Peery Meeting Planner

Isabella Argueta Legislative Analyst Hat DeBurgh